Something New

It is a widely accepted fact that business must grow and evolve to remain competitive. New ideas and concepts must be examined and new directions explored.

I’ve added some different items to my shop, especially exploring sticker/seal making, and expanding my different gift/favor tags. I’m trying different color palettes, especially important as I love brown and it creeps into alot of different projects.

Finally, I’m trying a different kind of site. Mind you, I am keeping my Etsy shop, but I am adding some listings at the Tophatter auction site. I only have one item listed right now, but if everything goes well I’ll be listing more items soon.

Want an invitation? Just leave a comment with your e-mail address and I’ll send you one.

Happy crafting and shopping,

Lacey

Leave a comment

Filed under In My Shop

Leave a Reply

